Mayor

Casselton City Council

Lee Anderson

347-4322

City Council

Casselton City Council

Kent Buss

347-4597
Casselton City Council

Joan Carvell

347-4277
Casselton City Council

Charlie Francis

729-6667
Casselton City Council

Char Gust

361-2070
Casselton City Council

Mike Eberhardt

347-5234
Casselton City Council

Fred Wangler

367-1846

City Auditor

Casselton City Council

Sheila Klevgard

347-4861x10
cassaudit@casselton.org
PO Box 548, Casselton, ND 58012


City Council Meetings

Meetings are on the 1st Monday of the month at 7:00PM in the Casselton City Hall
702 1st Street North

2017 City Council Regular Meeting Dates

Tuesday, January 3, 2017                                 Monday, July 3, 2017
Monday, February 6, 2017                                Monday, August 7, 2017
Monday, March 6, 2017                                    Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Monday, April 3, 2017                                       Monday, October 2, 2017
Monday, May 1, 2017                                       Monday, November 6, 2017
Monday, June 5, 2017                                      Monday, December 4, 2017

Click here to view the available City Council Meeting Minutes